Jens Kiel
Geschäftsführer
03971 2092-44

j.kiel@gwa-anklam.de

 

Jens Kiel

 


 

Beatrix Wittmann-Stifft

Geschäftsführerin

03971 2092-12

b.wittmann-stifft@gwa-anklam.de

 

Beatrix Wittmann-Stifft

 


 

Madeleine Krupke
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
03971 2092-12

m.krupke@gwa-anklam.de

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

Anne-Marie May-Gurisch
Leiterin
03971 2092-17

a.may-gurisch@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Kerstin Matz
Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-14
Fax: 03971 2092-21
k.matz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Solveig Rogalski

Wohnungsvermittlerin

03971 2092-20
Fax: 03971 2092-21
s.rogalski@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Anett Domscheidt
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-23
Fax: 03971 2092-21
a.domscheidt@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Klara Riemann
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-42
Fax: 03971 2092-21
k.riemann@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Marlies Stoldt
Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-15
Fax: 03971 2092-21
m.stoldt@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Claudia Müller
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-28
Fax: 03971 2092-21
c.mueller@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Nico Wolframm

Sachbearbeiter

03971 2092-26

Fax: 03971 2092-21

n.wolframm@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Vanessa Anklam
Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-30
Fax: 03971 2092-21
v.anklam@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Nils Gütschow

Teamleiter Hauswarte
03971 2092-40
Fax +49 3971 2092-21
n.guetschow@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Ronald Schwarz

03971 2092-40
Fax: 03971 2092-21
r.schwarz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Detlef Beutler
Hauswart
03971 2092-40
Fax: 03971 2092-21
d.beutler@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Olaf Lemcke
Hauswart
03971 2092-40
Fax: 03971 2092-21
o.lemcke@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Ortwin Bartikowski
Hallenwart
03971 293235
o.bartikowski@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Thomas Kock
Hallenwart
03971 210235
t.kock@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

 

Jens Kiel

03971 2092-44

j.kiel@gwa-anklam.de

 

Jens Kiel

 


 

Volkmar Hoth

Mitarbeiter Heizhaus

03971 210240

v.hoth@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Dirk Obernier

Mitarbeiter Heizhaus

03971 210240

d.obernier@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

Martina Meyer

Abteilungsleiterin

03971 2092-29

m.meyer@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Michael Engel

Sachbearbeiter

03971 2092-36

m.engel@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Hartmut Lutz

Sachbearbeiter

03971 2092-25

h.lutz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Peter Friedrich Ziech
Sachbearbeiter
03971 2092-30

p.ziech@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Siegfried Werner

Maler

 

 


 

Henryk Giermann

Maler

 

 


 

Thomas Zargus

Handwerker

t.zargus@gwa-anklam.de

 

Katja Gaedtke
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-11

k.gaedtke@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Lisa Buchholz
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-24

l.buchholz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Michael Staatz
Sachbearbeiter
03971 2092-41

m.staatz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Frank Pulow
Sachbearbeiter

 

 

Anke Weigle

Abteilungsleiterin

03971 2092-34

a.weigle@gwa-anklam.de

 

Anke Weigle

 


 

Vilja Fiedelmann

Datenverarbeitung

03971 2092-18

v.fiedelmann@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Regina Redies

Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-40

r.redies@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Andreas Motzeck

Sachbearbeiter

03971 2092-43

a.motzeck@gwa-anklam.de

 
 

 

Anne-Marie Giese

Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-18

a.giese@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

Andreas Meenke

Mitarbeiter

03971 2092-39

a.meenke@gwa-anklam.de

 

Andreas Meenke

Vertretung:

Claudia Müller
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-28
Fax: 03971 2092-21
c.mueller@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

 

Vorübergehend nicht erreichbar:

Daniela Stuka
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-27

d.stuka@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

Marie Charlot Schuchardt

Auszubildende