Thomas Riemer
Geschäftsführer
03971 2092-13

0174 3116654
t.riemer@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

Beatrix Wittmann-Stifft

Geschäftsführerin

03971 2092-13
0170 8503115
b.wittmann-stifft@gwa-anklam.de

 

Beatrix Witmann-Stifft

Anne-Marie May-Gurisch
Leiterin
03971 2092-17

01523 8799138
a.may-gurisch@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Kerstin Matz
Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-14
Fax: 03971 2092-21
k.matz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Solveig Rogalski

Wohnungsvermittlerin

03971 2092-20
0172 3136213
Fax: 03971 2092-21
s.rogalski@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Anett Domscheidt
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-23
0173 9007432
Fax: 03971 2092-21
a.domscheidt@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Sabine Dollerschell
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-26
0172 3141544
Fax: 03971 2092-21
s.dollerschell@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Klara Riemann
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-42
0173 4133749
Fax: 03971 2092-21
k.riemann@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Marlies Stoldt
Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-15
0172 3127365
Fax: 03971 2092-21
m.stoldt@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Claudia Müller
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-28
0173 6241017
Fax: 03971 2092-21
c.mueller@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Vanessa Anklam
Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-30
0173 7344502
Fax: 03971 2092-21
v.anklam@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Ronald Schwarz
Teamleiter Hauswarte

03971 2092-40
0174 3323074
Fax: 03971 2092-21
r.schwarz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Nils Gütschow
Hauswart
03971 2092-40
0172 1762243
Fax +49 3971 2092-21
n.guetschow@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Detlef Beutler
Hauswart
03971 2092-40
0173 6241019
Fax: 03971 2092-21
d.beutler@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Olaf Lemcke
Hauswart
03971 2092-40
0172 7254409
Fax: 03971 2092-21
o.lemcke@gwa-anklam.de

 

Olaf Lemcke

 

 

Jens Kiel

Abteilungseiter und Prokurist

03971 2092-32

01522 1796055

j.kiel@gwa-anklam.de

 

Jens Kiel

 


 

Volkmar Hoth

Mitarbeiter Heizhaus

03971 210240

0162 2073255

v.hoth@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Dirk Obernier

Mitarbeiter Heizhaus

03971 210240

0173 7528001

d.obernier@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

Martina Meyer

Abteilungsleiterin

03971 2092-29

0173 6221014

m.meyer@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Michael Engel

Sachbearbeiter

03971 2092-36

0173 6445142

m.engel@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Hartmut Lutz

Sachbearbeiter

03971 2092-25

0172 3975946

h.lutz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Peter Friedrich Ziech
Sachbearbeiter
03971 2092-30

0173 6529115
p.ziech@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Siegfried Werner

Maler

 

 


 

Henryk Giermann

Maler

 

 


 

Thomas Zargus

Handwerker

 

Katja Gaedtke
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-11

0173 6221012

k.gaedtke@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Lisa Buchholz
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-24

0173 6221016

l.buchholz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Michael Staatz
Sachbearbeiter
03971 2092-41

0173 6221016

m.staatz@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Frank Pulow
Sachbearbeiter

 

 

Anke Weigle

Abteilungsleiterin

03971 2092-34

01522 4395248

a.weigle@gwa-anklam.de

 

Anke Weigle

 


 

Vilja Fiedelmann

Datenverarbeitung

03971 2092-18

v.fiedelmann@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Frau Redies

Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-40

r.redies@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Andreas Motzeck

03971 2092-16

0174 9370467

a.motzeck@gwa-anklam.de

 
 

 

Anne-Marie Giese

Sachbearbeiterin

03971 2092-18

a.giese@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

Ortwin Bartikowski
Hallenwart
03971 293235
01522 1853490
o.bartikowski@gwa-anklam.de

 

 


 

Thomas Kock
Hallenwart
03971 210235
0173 4752575
t.kock@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

Andreas Meenke

Mitarbeiter

03971 2092-39

0162 6357109

a.meenke@gwa-anklam.de

 

Andreas Meenke

Vertretung:

Claudia Müller
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-28
0173 6241017
Fax: 03971 2092-21
c.mueller@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

 

Vorübergehend nicht erreichbar:

Daniela Stuka
Sachbearbeiterin
03971 2092-27

01522 8074141
d.stuka@gwa-anklam.de

 

 

Nico Wolframm

Auszubildender

 

 


 

Marie Charlot Schuchardt

Auszubildende